Sales Results

 

2010

 

   
Militaria & Ethnographica
Wednesday 15 December
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Toys, Models & Collectables
Saturday 11 December
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 4 December
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 27 November
Sale results
   
Autumn Catalogue Sale
18-20 November
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Wednesday 3 November
Sale results
   
Books, Maps & Postcards
Wednesday 27 October
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Scientific & Musical Instruments,
Cameras and Tools
Saturday 23 October
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 16 October
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Vintage Costume, Textiles, Dolls
and Teddy Bears
Saturday 9 October
Sale results
   
Stamps & Postal History
Wednesday 6 October
Sale results
   
Militaria & Ethnographica
Wednesday 29 September
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Sporting, Fishing & Natural History

Saturday 25 September
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Beswick & Border Fine Arts

Saturday 18 September
Sale results
   
Coins & Banknotes
Wednesday 15 September
Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 11 September
 
 Sale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Motor Vehicles
Friday 27 August
 PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Toys, Models & Collectables
Saturday 21 August
 PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
The Ryden Sale, Part II

Saturday 14 August
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 31 July
PDF IconSale results
   
Summer Catalogue Sale
Thursday 22 July - Saturday 24 July
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 10 July
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Vintage Costume, Textiles, Dolls and
Teddy Bears
Saturday 3 July
PDF IconSale results
   
Books, Maps & Manuscripts
Wednesday 30 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Scientific & Musical Instruments,
Cameras & Tools
Saturday 26 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 19 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Militaria & Ethnographica
Friday 18 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Stamps & Coins
Wednesday 9 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Antiques & Home Furnishing
Saturday 5 June
PDF IconSale results
   
Antiques & Home Furnishing
Saturday 22 May
PDF IconSale results
   
Toys, Models & Collectables
Friday 21 May
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Beswick & Border Fine Arts
Saturday 15 May
PDF IconSale results
   
The Hext Sale
Saturday 8 May
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 24 April
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Sporting, Fishing & Natural History
Friday 16 April
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 10 April
PDF IconSale results
   
Spring Catalogue Sale
Friday 26 March & Saturday 27 March
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Wednesday 17 March
PDF IconSale results
   
Books, Maps & Postcards
Wednesday 10 March
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing including
Scientific & Musical Instruments,
Cameras and Tools
Saturday 6 March
PDF IconSale results
   
Stamps & Coins
Wednesday 3 March
PDF IconSale results
   
Militaria & Ethnographica
Thursday 25 February
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
including Beswick & Border Fine Arts
Saturday 20 February
PDF IconSale results
   
Toys, Automobilia & Collectables
Wednesday 17 February
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
including Vintage Costume,
Textiles, Dolls and Teddy Bears
Saturday 13 February
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 30 January
PDF IconSale results
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Saturday 23 January
PDF IconSale results
   
Toys & Collectables
Friday 15 January
PDF IconSale results
   
Books, Maps and Postcards
Wednesday 13 January
PDF IconSale results 
   
Antique & Home Furnishing
Friday 8 January
PDF IconSale results