• Antiques & Interiors
  • A Scott Addict Ridden by Mark Cavendish
  • Summer Fine Art Sale
  • Coins, Tokens & Banknotes
  • Steaming Into Leyburn
  • Inaugural Musical Sale
  • Seeing is Believing
  • Valuation Days
 
Antiques & Interiors
Friday 1 August, 9.30am. Online catalogue now available
Antiques & Interiors
A Scott Addict Ridden by Mark Cavendish
A 2010 HTC-Columbia Scott Addict, as ridden by Mark Cavendish up for auction
A Scott Addict Ridden by Mark Cavendish
Summer Fine Art Sale
Highlights Video & Gallery & all results now available
Summer Fine Art Sale
Coins, Tokens & Banknotes
Wednesday 6 August, 12.00noon. Online catalogue now available
Coins, Tokens & Banknotes
Steaming Into Leyburn
Inviting entries for the December Sale of Toys & Collectables
Steaming Into Leyburn
Inaugural Musical Sale
Saturday 18 October. Now accepting entries
Inaugural Musical Sale
Seeing is Believing
Exhibition of Modern Art, Sunday 17 August-Sunday 21 September. Click for further information
Seeing is Believing
Valuation Days
Click for information on valuation days and special events
Valuation Days
  • Friday 01 August
  • Wednesday 06 August
  • Wednesday 13 August
    Books, Maps & Ephemera
  • Saturday 16 August
    Antiques & Interiors
  • Friday 22 August
    Toys, Models & Collectables


July 2014
 

SU MO TU WE TH FR SA
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
Next sale: Antiques & Interiors, August 1, 9.30am