Our Specialists

Our Specialists

Rodney Tennant

Rodney Tennant

Chairman

Asian Art, European Ceramics and Glass Specialist

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
enquiry@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Jeremy Pattison

Jeremy Pattison

Managing Director

Furniture, Garden Statuary, Motor Vehicles and Automobilia Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
jeremy.pattison@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Charlotte Conboy

Charlotte Conboy

Pictures Head of Department (Maternity Leave)

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780

Find out more
Oonagh Drage

Oonagh Drage

Militaria, Ethnographica Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
oonagh.drage@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Mike Drew

Mike Drew

MA (Cantab), MA

Books, Maps and Manuscripts Specialist

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
books@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Kegan Harrison

Kegan Harrison

Toys and Collectables, Sporting and Fishing, Scientific Instruments, Cameras and Tools, Musical Instruments and Mechanical Music Specialist

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
kegan.harrison@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
William McNab

William McNab

20th Century Design Junior Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
william.mcnab@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Asian Art, European Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art Consultant, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
andrew.parker@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Diane Sinnott

Diane Sinnott

BA (Hons) MRICS

20th Century Design Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
diane.sinnott@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Steven Stockton

Steven Stockton

BA (Hons), MA

Head of the Harrogate Office, Senior Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1423 531661
steven.stockton@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Adam Wasdell

Adam Wasdell

Wostep, MBHI

Watches, Clocks and Barometers Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
adam.wasdell@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more
Sarah White

Sarah White

BA (Hons)

Textiles, Costume & Fashion Specialist, General Valuer

+ 44 (0) 1969 623780
sarah.white@tennants-ltd.co.uk

Find out more